Hunter Safety Instructor of the Year Mike O'Neal, Guntersville

Judicial Conservationist of the Year Justice Jim Main, Montgomery

Legislative Conservationist of the Year Senator Richard Shelby, Tuscaloosa

Conservation Enforcement Officer of the Year Officer Greg Gilliland, Munford

Conservation Communicator of the Year James "Big Daddy" Lawler, Camden

Conservation Educator of the YearDoyle Keasal, Auburn

Air Conservationist of the Year Georgia-Pacific Naheola Mill

Water Conservationist of the Year Dr. Pat O'Neil, Tuscaloosa

Land Conservationist of the Year Blythe Cotton Company, Town Creek

Forest Conservationist of the Year Jimmy Bullock, Birmingham

Fisheries Conservationist of the Year Chris Blankenship, Mobile

Wildlife Conservationist of the Year Luis "Wicho" de Hechavarria, Orrville

Conservationist of the Year Dr. David Thrasher, Montgomery