Recipients Table ALABAMA WILDLIFE FEDERATION 2022 Governor's Conservation Achievement Awards

CATEGORY	NOMINEE
Conservationist of the Year	Chris Blankenship, Montgomery
Wildlife Conservationist of the Year	Kevin McKinstry, Tuscaloosa
Fisheries Conservationist of the Year	Stuart McGregor, Tuscaloosa
Forest Conservationist of the Year	Michael Heatherly, Tallassee
Land Conservationist of the Year	Partners for Agricultural Innovation & Sustainability, Livingston
Water Conservationist of the Year	Leslie Gahagan, Foley
Air Conservationist of the Year	Argos USA LLC-Roberta Plant, Calera
Conservation Educator of the Year	North Alabama AgriPlex, Cullman
Conservation Communicator of the Year	Billy Pope, Pike Road
Conservation Enforcement Officer of the Year	Officer Thomas Bobo, DeKalb Co.
Judicial Conservationist of the Year	Judge Amy Newsome, Randolph Co.
Hunter Safety Instructor of the Year	Sam Hansen, Leeds
Youth Conservationist of the Year	Nickolas Schmidt, Prattville