Recipients Table ALABAMA WILDLIFE FEDERATION 2021 Governor's Conservation Achievement Awards

CATEGORY	RECIPIENT
Conservationist of the Year	Roberta Swann, Mobile
Wildlife Conservationist of the Year	Eric Spadgenske, Daphne
Fisheries Conservationist of the Year	Scott Bannon, Mobile
Forest Conservationist of the Year	Jim King, Tuscaloosa
Land Conservationist of the Year	Stephen Northcutt, Birmingham
Water Conservationist of the Year	Debi Foster, Mobile
Air Conservationist of the Year	Toray Composite Materials America, Decatur
Conservation Educator of the Year	Jill Wachs, Eufaula
Conservation Communicator of the Year	Covey Rise Magazine, Alexander City
Conservation Enforcement Officer of the Year	Officer Rodney Knight, Phil Campbell
Judicial Conservationist of the Year	Judge M. Ryan Rumsey, Sylacauga Judge Jeb S. Fannin, Talladega
Hunter Safety Instructor of the Year	Vernon "Chip" McEwen, Montgomery
Youth Conservationist of the Year	Zoe Nye, Ardmore