

HUNTER SAFETY INSTRUCTOR OF THE YEAR

Larry Hutcherson, New Site

JUDICIAL CONSERVATIONIST OF THE YEAR

Judge Mitchell S. Floyd, Guntersville

LEGISLATIVE CONSERVATIONIST OF THE YEAR

Representative Mark Tuggle, Alexander City and Congressman Bradley Byrne, Fairhope

CONSERVATION ENFORCEMENT OFFICER OF THE YEAR

Officer Greg Elrod, Fort Payne

CONSERVATION ORGANIZATION OF THE YEAR

Alabama Association of Resource Conservation and Development Councils

CONSERVATION COMMUNICATOR OF THE YEAR

Alan White, Stapleton

CONSERVATION EDUCATOR OF THE YEAR

Kay Stone, Auburn

AIR CONSERVATIONIST OF THE YEAR

Honda Manufacturing of Alabama, Lincoln

WATER CONSERVATIONIST OF THE YEAR

Eve Brantley, Auburn

SOIL CONSERVATIONIST OF THE YEAR

Earl Norton, Auburn

FOREST CONSERVATIONIST OF THE YEAR

Blake Kelley, Rockford

WILDLIFE CONSERVATIONIST OF THE YEAR

Frank Boyd, Auburn

CONSERVATIONIST OF THE YEAR

The Stimpson Family, Mobile